EECI PhD Award
EECI International Graduate School on Control

EECI signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with:
  • Technische Universitaet Berlin, Germany
  • Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
  • Royal Institute of Technology - Access Linnaeus Centre, Sweden
  • University of Valladolid, Spain
  • Instituto per le Applicazioni del Calcolo "Maurice Picone", Italy
  • University of Groningen, The Netherlands
  • RWTH Aachen University, Germany
  • University of Sevilla, Spain
  • TU Dormund University, Germany
  • University of Pisa, Italy
  • Korea University